Facebook First Fridays

Public Notice

Facebook First Fridays have been postponed until further notice.

 

Facebook First Fridays

2020

Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020 – Cancelled
Friday, April 3, 2020 – Cancelled
Friday, May 1, 2020 – Online
Friday, June 5, 2020 – Postponed
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Cancelled
Friday, August 7, 2020 – Online
Friday, September 6, 2020 – Online
Friday, October 2, 2020 – Online
Friday, November 6, 2020 – Online
Friday, December 4, 2020 – Online

2019

Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
This sponsorship initiative is led by the Facebook Art Department, which provides opportunities for artists to create new, large-scale, site-specific installations on Facebook campuses nation-wide, with the goal of fostering creative experimentation and supporting neighboring artistic communities. For more information, visit fb.com/artistinresidence or go to Instagram @fbairprogram.