Facebook First Fridays

Facebook First Fridays

These late nights offer free admission to all exhibitions and programs from 5–9pm. Featuring access to art and artists, music, a cash bar, food, and more.

New programming will be developed and posted on SJMA’s website in the coming months.

Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020

 

This sponsorship initiative is led by the Facebook Art Department, which provides opportunities for artists to create new, large-scale, site-specific installations on Facebook campuses nation-wide, with the goal of fostering creative experimentation and supporting neighboring artistic communities. For more information, visit fb.com/artistinresidence or go to Instagram @fbairprogram.​

Facebook Art Department


Photos by Gary Sexton